Various Performers – Altered States Vol.7 (2022)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Altered States Vol.7
Release Date: 2022-07-29
Genre: Melodic House & Techno, Indie Dance
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 83.8 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


YA – Plastic featuring YA (Original Mix)
Bruce The Bat Person – Eychedelichs (Original Mix)
Irene Radice – Rays of Lights featuring Cristina Mae (Original Mix)
Ruben Coslada – Bittersweet Regina (Original Mix)
Cafius – Synthesis (Original Mix)
Alemao – Discoacuerdo (Original Mix)