Suzy Solar – We Are Trance Radio 056 (04-May-2022)

Artist: Suzy Solar
Title: We Are Trance Radio 056
Air Date: 04-May-2022
Genre: Uplifting Trance
Type: DJ Mix / Live Set
Quality: 256kpbs
Duration: 61:13
Size: 111 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Marc Baz – Fighting For Freedom (WE ARE TRANCE (REDUX REC.))
02 DJ Melodie & Yelow – Crystal Clear (INTONENATION AXIOM)
04 Ben Gold & Benjamin Duchenne – Take Me Away (ARMADA CAPTIVATING)
05 Photographer & Abstract Vision – Zero Gravity (Aimoon Remix) (UNIQUE SENSE)
06 Lost Witness & Roberta Harrison – Close To Home (The Conductor & The Cowboy Remix) (PURE TRANCE NEON)
07 Jake & Almo ft. Jennifer Karr – Perfect Stranger (WE ARE TRANCE (REDUX REC.))
08 KBK ft. Agata Pasternak – In My Dreams (REDUX REC.)
09 Lost Witness & Sj Johnson – Over You (The 90S Anthem) (LIFTING FORCE)
10 BiXX – Mantra (Corrado Baggieri Remix) (TRANCESPIRED)
11 3KM & Lost Knowledge – Can’t Help Myself (WE ARE TRANCE (REDUX REC.))
12 Carl Pearce – Emotions (WE ARE TRANCE (REDUX REC.))