Benny Benassi – Dance with Us-m2o-SAT-05-15-2022

Artist: Benny Benassi
Title: Dance with Us
Genre: House
Rel.Date: 15-May-2022
Playtime: ~60 Mins
Type: Dj Mix / Live Set
Avg.Bitrate: 256 KBps
Size: ~106 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Don’t Wake Me Up Dissolut, Ole Sturm
02. Take It Easy Spencer Ramsay
03. Unbreakable Nataliya Nikitenko, NERVO
04. Hollaback Girl (VIP Bootleg) Kato
05. Let Me Take You CID x Westend
06. I Want U La Fuente
07. Reckless (12 Inch Mix) Moka Noka
08. Sete Amadou & Mariam, BLOND:ISH, Francis Mercier
09. Dont Forget My Love – John Summit Remix Diplo, John Summit, Miguel
10. I’m Into It – ChangedFaces Remix ChangedFaces, Paul Oakenfold, Velvet Cash
11. To The Light – Fideles Remix Fideles, Lufthaus
12. Mind Dimension – Ben Sterling Remix Ben Sterling, Tiga
13. Can’t Stop Now Babert, Mell Hall
14. Euphoric Dreams Krystal Klear