Various Performers – Trance 2022, Vol 4 (2022)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Trance 2022, Vol 4
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Trance
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 305.8 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01-Ghost Town (Myon Tales From Another World mix)-Myon ft Nikol Apatini-4:19
02-Empty Streets (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise remix)-Late Night Alumni-4:30
03-We Are The Universe-Costa & Kate Louise Smith-3:37
04-Falling-Frainbreeze & Sharon Valerona-4:22
06-Breathing Fire (Farius remix)-Christian Burns-4:10
07-The Season Of The Broken Heart-Costa & Hanna Finsen-3:47
08-Onyx-Aurosonic & Sarah Lynn-4:06
10-Fade Away-Giuseppe Ottaviani & Mila Josef-4:22
11-Save Me-Stoneface, Terminal & Sue McLaren-3:57
12-Birds Of A Feather-James Dymond & Stine Grove-4:16
13-Lockdown Heart-Ana Criado-3:31
14-Pendulum-Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif-4:00
15-Lights-AK & Audrey Gallagher-3:24
16-Completely-4 Strings & Susana-2:50
17-I Am Human-Dan Stone & Stine Grove-3:53
18-Reason & Sentiment-Kita-Kei-4:04
19-Waking Dream-Will Rees-3:37
20-Nowhere Left To Hide (BiXX remix)-Alan Morris, La Antonia & Sue McLaren-3:53
21-Carry Me Home-Metta, Glyde & Katty Heath-3:59
22-Meant To Be-Metta & Glyde-4:07
23-Outcast-Kaimo K-3:22
24-The Final Day-Kaimo K & Sharon Valerona-3:50
25-Anywhere With You-SoundLift & Maxine-3:29
26-When Darkness Comes-John Askew & Shelby Merry-4:41
27-Requiem (Future mix)-Re Locate & Simon Anthony-3:17
28-Galactica-Andrea Ribeca-3:36
29-Inflorescence-Miikka L-3:21
30-Unexpected Pleasure-Rene Ablaze & Jody 6-2:58
31-Slow Motion-David Rust-3:00
32-Heaven Is A Place Inside-Trance Classics & Esmee Bor Stotijn-3:57
33-Building Memories-First Effect-3:22
34-The Silent Sea-Hardwreck-4:03
35-Long Way Home (Will Atkinson club mix)-Will Atkinson & JES-4:40