Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 320 (07-April-2022)

Artist: Solarstone
Title: Pure Trance Radio 320
Air Date: 07-April-2022
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix / Live Set
Quality: 320kpbs
Duration: 95:00
Size: 219 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Progressive Selection:
01 Christina Novelli – Numb (SISKIN Club Mix) (MUSE MUSIC (BLACK HOLE))
02 Aquarius – Sunrise
03 Allende – Midnight Train (Stripped Mix) (PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE))
05 Hel:sløwed – Bashed (PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE))
06 Sasha & Photek – Aviator (LAST NIGHT ON EARTH)

Cheeky Bootleg:
07 Grimes – So Heavy I Fell Through The Earth (Audioglider Bootleg) (4AD)

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
08 Super-Frog Saves Tokyo – Petricohr (Straw Man) (ELECTRONIC ARCHITECTURE)
09 The Blizzard – Blue Hour (Atleha Sunrise Remix) (PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE))

Uplifting Selection:
10 Relaunch – In Your Eyes (LOST LANGUAGE)
11 Pico Boulevard – Another Time (Breaks Mix) (PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE))
12 Solarstone – Sovereign (BLACK HOLE)
13 Simon Bostock – Reflect (BORDERLINE)

Big Tune:
14 Robert Nickson – Delyo’s Voyage (PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE))

Retro Trance Classic:
15 Da Hool – Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Remix) (KOSMO)

Oh Yeah:
16 3Phaz – Pressure (100COPIES)

Chillout Moment:
17 Genix & JVMIE – I’m Awake (ANJUNABEATS)