Various Performers – V.A. Pirates of Summer (2022)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: V.A. Pirates of Summer
Release Date: 2022-03-28
Genre: Tech House, Minimal, Deep Tech, Techno
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 144.9 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Andres Garcia (CL) – Pirates Boarded (Original Mix)
Pancho Galvez – You got nothing to say (Original Mix)
Alems – From Space (Original Mix)
Alex Rojas – Thailand (Original Mix)
Dale Love – Moisan (Original Mix)
Minufri – Hangi Bay (Original Mix)
Lucas Collar – Let’s go (Original Mix)
Pabloko – No More Pain (Original Mix)
Mecie – Talking in your sleep (Original Mix)
Ricardo Hidalgo – Deep Jah (Original Mix)