Various Performers – 10 Years of House (2022)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: 10 Years of House
Release Date: 2022-03-25
Genre: Dance / Electro Pop, Deep House, House, Afro House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 299.3 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Carlo Festo – Echo of Love (Original Mix)
Mc-Fenda – Rise Again (King Bayaa Dark Ride Remix)
DJ B.S.Com feat.Thabisa Tyombe – Siyabonga Baba (S.A.N’s Deep Taste Remix)
ZwithyDeQuiver – Love For Music (MOQS Mix)
Tee Zed – Late Night Blues (Original Mix)
Fani Fanie – Old binaries (Original Mix)
Percy – B – Mood Swings (Original Mix)
KDD – Lost Lover (Activated Mix)
Mathew M – S. T. .H .A .I (Mathew M Vocal Cut Mix)
Tee Zed – Toxic Deep (Original Mix)
Philani Zuma – The Journey (Original Mix)
Poster de DJ – New Life (Original Mix)
Ry’zah – Kings Of Victory (Original Mix)
SCOTTISHMUSIQ – Pictures (Can’t Get Mix)
The Rejected Touch – Alien Language (Original Mix)
The Rejected Touch – Jazz It Up (Original Mix)
Lee Anne King – Sabotage (Original Mix)
Touch RSA – Narrows (Original Mix)