Various Performers – Choices – 10 Essential House Tunes, Vol. 33 (2022)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Choices – 10 Essential House Tunes, Vol. 33
Release Date: 2022-01-26
Genre: House, Tech House, Nu Disco / Disco, Funky House
Type: Compilation Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps Size: 120.8 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Seumas Norv – Sweet Can Move (Original Mix)
Roger-M – Love Is The Answer (Extended Mix)
Ozzie London – Welcome To House Music (Original Mix)
DJ Blackstone – Cry A Little (Dj Kone & Marc Palacios Remix)
Selda – Set It Off (Peter Parker Extended Remix)
DJ Dove – You Got My Body (Extended Mix)
Apollo – Riptide (Extended Mix)
Daniel L – Be Alright (Extended Mix)
Bartkowski – Days Of Glory (Original Mix)
Stev Dive – You Got Me (Original Mix)