Various Performers – Beautiful Vocal Trance, Vol 7 (2022)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Beautiful Vocal Trance, V.7
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Trance
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 606.6 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01-Tale Of Us-Aurosonic & Katty Heath-3:36
02-Wait For Me-Aldous-3:02
03-Upside Down-Bruce Cullen & Paula Alcasid-3:43
04-Distant World-Costa & Jessie Lee Thetford-3:31
05-Shadows Dancing-4 Strings & Susanne Teutenberg-3:16
06-All That There Is-Kaimo K ft Jess Morgan-3:40
07-Crashing Into Love-Lost Witness-3:20
08-Empty Echoing (Stargazers remix)-SoundLift, RedSound & Cathy Burton-3:47
09-Water Colour Memories (Last Soldier remix)-Suncatcher & Exolight-4:10
10-Someone Else’s Lover (Dennis Pedersen remix)-Raz Nitzan & Neev Kennedy-3:50
11-Touched By An Angel-Aurosonic, Spark7 & Sarah Russell-4:09
12-A Life So Beautiful-Costa & Katty Heath-3:35
13-Paradise-Noise Zoo & Emma Horan-3:40
14-Little White Lies-Jonas Steur & Jan Johnston-4:17
15-Life Is For Living-Stoneface, Terminal & Waltin Jay-3:36
16-Room For Doubt (Stoneface & Terminal remix)-Raz Nitzan & Fenna Day-3:39
17-Faith Sees Best In The Dark-Raz Nitzan & Susanne Teutenberg-3:30
18-Still We Rise-BiXX, Yoshi, Razner & Sue McLaren-3:51
19-Ask Me Anything (Robert Nickson remix)-Aurosonic & Ana Criado-3:36
20-Love Waits-Talla 2XLC & Maria Nayler-3:04
21-See The Light (Dark mix)-Code2 & Deirdre McLaughlin-3:20
22-Over & Over Again-Myde & Hanna Finsen-3:45
23-The Love In Your Lies-Steve Allen, Trance Classics & Meredith Bull-3:50
24-The Distance-Asteroid & Ellie Lawson-3:30
25-Without You (F.G. Noise remix)-Route Too Far & Sarah Howells-3:37
26-Tale Of Us (Progressive mix)-Aurosonic & Katty Heath-6:32
27-Wait For Me (extended mix)-Aldous-7:35
28-Upside Down (extended mix)-Bruce Cullen & Paula Alcasid-4:39
29-Distant World (extended mix)-Costa & Jessie Lee Thetford-7:31
30-Shadows Dancing (extended mix)-4 Strings & Susanne Teutenberg-6:00
31-All That There Is (extended mix)-Kaimo K ft Jess Morgan-7:26
32-Crashing Into Love (extended mix)-Lost Witness-6:59
33-Empty Echoing (Stargazers extended mix)-SoundLift, RedSound & Cathy Burton-6:59
34-Water Colour Memories (Last Soldier extended mix)-Suncatcher & Exolight-6:24
35-Someone Else’s Lover (Dennis Pedersen extended mix)-Raz Nitzan & Neev Kennedy-7:08
36-Touched By An Angel (Progressive mix)-Aurosonic, Spark7 & Sarah Russell-7:38
37-A Life So Beautiful (extended mix)-Costa & Katty Heath-6:50
38-Paradise (extended mix)-Noise Zoo & Emma Horan-5:51
39-Little White Lies (extended mix)-Jonas Steur & Jan Johnston-6:27
40-Life Is For Living (extended mix)-Stoneface, Terminal & Waltin Jay-9:18
41-Room For Doubt (Stoneface & Terminal extended mix)-Raz Nitzan & Fenna Day-7:39
42-Faith Sees Best In The Dark (extended mix)-Raz Nitzan & Susanne Teutenberg-6:41
43-Still We Rise (extended mix)-BiXX, Yoshi, Razner & Sue McLaren-8:14
44-Ask Me Anything (Robert Nickson extended mix)-Aurosonic & Ana Criado-7:04
45-Love Waits (extended mix)-Talla 2XLC & Maria Nayler-6:17
46-See The Light (Dark extended mix)-Code2 & Deirdre McLaughlin-6:50
47-Over & Over Again (extended mix)-Myde & Hanna Finsen-7:10
48-The Love In Your Lies (extended mix)-Steve Allen, Trance Classics & Meredith Bull-6:12
49-The Distance (extended mix)-Asteroid & Ellie Lawson-7:35
50-Without You (F.G. Noise extended mix)-Route Too Far & Sarah Howells-7:11