Various Performers – Beat Is All We Need (Groovy House Tunes) Vol. 1 (2022)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Beat Is All We Need (Groovy House Tunes) Vol. 1
Release Date: 2022-01-14
Genre: Dance / Electro Pop, House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 322.2 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Dualhï – Say That You Love Me (Lalala) (Extended Mix)
Paolo M. – So Clubber (Original Mix)
Homo Novo – Rumble in My Head (Gorillag Remix)
Masterside – Tel Aviv (Original Mix)
MUPHUS – Momentum (Original Mix)
NPFT – Thiz Iz Love (Original Mix)
Gorillag – All the Promises (Original Mix)
Joka Chups – Space Funk (Extended Mix)
Giacomino – Beverly Hills (House Mix)
Matt Myer – Everyday (Original Mix)
Krik Over – Not the Answer (Extended Mix)
Ashbourne – Inside feat. Sam Adler (Original Mix)
Baseek – Get It Girl (Original Mix)
Vassago – Bitter (Original Mix)
Deepberry – Highlights (Original Mix)
Taradu – With Me (Radio Remix)
Goblin Hulms – Starsky Car (Original Mix)
Kristof Tigran – Mas y Mas (Original Mix)
Vinylsurfer – Supersonic (Extended Mix)
The Teachers – Not Today (Extended Mix)
Soap Bubbles – To Love (Original Mix)
Jaques Le Noir – Night Bass (Extended Mix)
Green Gnome – I Do Not Give up Now (Original Mix)
Pansil – Body Music (Original Mix)
Cotton Animals – Give Me That Sunshine (Extended Mix)
Nirag – Back Around (Original Mix)
Mitch B. – Strike It Up (Original Mix)
Buff – No More (Original Mix)
Loïc Roche – Luxure (Original Mix)
Kabao Purple – Chasing Stars (Original Mix)