Ferry Corsten – Resonation Radio 059 (12-01-2022)

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Resonation Radio 059
Air Date: 12-01-2022
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix / Live Set
Quality: 256kbps
Duration: ~60 min
Size: ~112 mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Not Demure – Aifos MOVEMENT
Matt Fax & Boxer – Higher COLORIZE (ENHANCED)
Cubicore & Oliver Moss ft. July Mell – Keep On Trying ARMIND (ARMADA)
Tinlicker – Just To Hear You Say ANJUNADEEP
Deagon – Running SMASH DEEP
Terry Golden – Illusion SIRUP
Roger-M – In The Dark EDMA
Minus One – Enough FLASHOVER
Siwell – Going Down TROPICA
Spada – Cafe Del Mar SOLAR STORM
Sander van Doorn & Selva & Macon ft. Chacel – Raindrops SPINNIN’
Tritonal & Codeko – Superhuman (Ferry Corsten Remix) ENHANCED
Ronnie Spiteri – Red Zone WE ARE THE BRAVE