Various Performers – Winter Chill 2022 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Winter Chill 2022
Release Date: 2021-12-24
Genre: Deep House, Nu Disco / Disco
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 167.1 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Mike D’ Jais – Catch the Moment (Extended Mix)
Yves Murasca – Right On (Juloboy Extended Remix)
Menelaos T – Love Between Us (Tosel & Hale Remix)
Nuwella – Your Love feat. Nuwella (Touch & Go Club Mix)
Matvey Emerson – Shine feat. Gosha (Original Mix)
Suonare – Summer Ship (Extended Mix)
Nathalia – Not a Game feat. Nathalia (Extended Mix)
The Ger-Man – Call Me (Extended Mix)
Vanilla Ace – Get It On (Original Mix)
Fourfeet – For the Heart feat. Fourfeet (Extended Mix)
Meines – Another Night feat. Valentina Franco (Original Mix)
Ben Delay – When We’re Gone (Extended Mix)
Matthew1626 – Walk on Water feat. Karolyn Haze (Prosis Remix)