Various Performers – Q-Dance The Annual 2021 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Q-Dance The Annual 2021
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Techno
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 223.7 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01-The Reawakening (Qlimax 2021 Anthem)-Ran-D & Charlotte Wessels-5:33
02-Ll In De Lockdown (Power Hour Edit)-Hans Teeuwen & De Nachtbrakers Feat. Haha Bier Jongen-2:18
03-Come Back Home-Atmozfears & Sound Rush-5:27
04-Outta My Head-Atmozfears-4:11
05-Life Or Death-Rebelión, Villain & Micah Martin-3:05
06-Lifetime (Stormerz Remix)-Sound Rush-3:19
07-You Got Me-Crude Intentions-3:07
08-Blackened Heart (Obscurus)-Sephyx-3:14
10-Pillars Of Creation (Atmozfears & Sound Rush Remix)-Noisecontrollers-3:31
11-Reverse The Bass-Tnt, Technoboy & Tuneboy-3:14
12-Broken-Devin Wild-3:15
13-Ghosts-Atmozfears & Demi Kanon Feat. David Spekter-3:13
14-Psycho Therapy-Crude Intentions & Bass Chaserz-3:32
15-Hammertime-Rooler & Villain-2:15
16-Covid-19 (I Hate You)-Zatox & Villain-2:58
17-Lost With You (Extended Mix)-Atmozfears & Refuzion-4:22
18-Chemicals-Crude Intentions-3:48
19-The Ritual-Frequencerz & Embassy-4:26
20-Fitness Move (Warrior Workout Ost)-Primeshock & Villain-3:06
21-Still We Rise-Rejecta Feat. Last Word-4:40
22-Live Forever (D-Tunez Remix)-Sound Rush-3:33
23-Summer Is Magic-Stormerz-2:55
24-This Is Who We Are (Power Hour Gospel Edit)-The Pitcher & Slim Shore Feat. Sam Lemay-2:29
25-I’m On Faya-Zatox-3:42
26-The Ancients-Atmozfears-4:29
27-Das Boot-Sefa & Dr. Peacock Feat. Chrono-4:08