Various Performers – Progressive and Deep Tech (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Progressive and Deep Tech
Release Date: 2021-12-17
Genre: Progressive, Deep, Melodic House & Techno, Minimal
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 132.2 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


KEPRI – DUSK Feat. Damn Parker! (Original Mix)
MING – Lie for Truth (Extended Mix)
Inoxia – Mistakes (Original Mix)
Bassmerize – 30, 000 ft (Original Mix)
Dom Ryan – Do You (Original Mix)
Fede Archdale – Renaissance 21 (Original Mix)
TERRA NOSTRA – Notes (Extended Mix)
Roberto Vettorazzi – Glitch (Original Mix)
Kuzey – Accident (Extended Mix)
Desierto y Agua – Pacha Club (Original Mix)