Various Performers – Nothing But… Deep & Minimal, Vol. 13 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Nothing But… Deep & Minimal, Vol. 13
Release Date: 2021
Genre: House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 353.4 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01-Way Back (Main Mix)-Pat Bedeau-6:29
02-Montain Blue-Daniel De Roma-6:48
03-World Time-Uribenel Garcia (MX)-5:57
04-Serpiente Emplumada-Vloon-7:50
05-Synchronize-Smoove Rankin-7:29
06-Nothin’ Serious (Dub Mix)-Swanky-6:00
07-Ritmo (Sebi Deen Remix)-Nats-5:41
08-Love Me the Night-Bodylove-6:23
09-I’ll Be There-Matthew Beren & Delighters-4:27
10-Joy In My Life-Ed Ridgley-6:22
11-Mess Up My Mind-O&M-5:52
12-Afluentes (feat. Rewhite)-Santi Ruso-6:19
13-Not Too Late-Groove Cartel & Miss Mars-4:29
14-Deep Time-Leandro Di-6:03
15-Still Dreaming-Sony Synth-7:39
16-D For Deepnesses (Cozy Mix)-Therd Suspect-5:00
17-Octavio-Mike Sharon-7:34
18-A Must Have-Nakiso-5:57
19-House Music Frequencies-Makheba-6:34
20-Morning Coffee-Anderson M-6:30
21-Darkness-Grant Austins-6:17
22-Move With You-Meedoe-4:01
23-The List-Dikkens-4:40
24-Men-Green Sequence-6:19
25-Sleep Tight-Swansea Riot-7:44