Benny Benassi – Dance with Us-m2o-SAT-12-19-2021

Artist: Benny Benassi
Title: Dance with Us
Genre: House
Rel.Date: 19 December 2021
Playtime: ~60 Mins
Type: Dj Mix / Live Set
Avg.Bitrate: 256 KBps
Size: ~104 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Love I Give Harvey M
02. Deception SeeMeNot
03. Versus One Cebb, Delon
04. Temporary Atlantic Garden, Friend Within, Max Styler
05. Faded – Crvvcks Remix LOWES, Sigma, U137
06. Tell It To My Heart – KREAM Remix Hozier, Meduza
07. Close FREAK ON
08. House Life – Marco Lys Remix Francis Mercier
09. On My Mind (James Hype Remix) Mashd N Kutcher
10. Work It Volac
11. Your Money Honey-B-Sweet, Nick Rockwell
12. Devoted (feat. Byron Stingily) Martin Ikin
13. Poison Smokey Bubblin’ B
14. Spicy Mistress George Feely