Various Performers – Nothing But… The Sound of Future House, Vol. 04 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Nothing But… The Sound of Future House, Vol. 04
Release Date: 2021
Genre: House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 204.9 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01-Deep Exchange (Original Mix)-Mimicke-2:51
02-Tell Me Why (Radio Edit)-ãuste-2:30
03-Over & Over (Original Mix)-Amide-2:44
04-Forever (Original Mix)-Fred Bexx & Kidd Island-3:33
05-Summertime Sadness (Palm99 Remix)-Danny Darko ft Hannah Koski-6:01
06-Prosecco (Original Mix)-Peet Beck-2:44
07-Favorite Sound (Seva Mix Remix)-Anton Danyushin-4:46
08-Dejame Amarte (Original Mix)-Kill The Bicho-3:09
09-Not Afraid (Extended Mix)-Achilles (OZ)-4:15
10-Make You Mine (Original Mix)-LOOZ-3:38
11-Draw The Line (Original Mix)-Pascal Junior-3:25
12-Dark Moon (Pasha Shock Remix)-Agniya Barrley-2:44
13-Fake Show (Waveshock & Ritta Remix)-DJ Inox feat. Tango-4:00
14-Jump (Original Mix)-Cupertino-3:21
15-7 Lives (Original Mix)-Noone-4:48
16-Will You Like Me (Extended Mix)-Vrz-4:10
17-Getting Lost (Radio Edit)-Luisk Rivera-2:13
18-Feel Good (Original Mix)-Mati Troglia-3:13
19-Golden (Original Mix)-dEVOLVE feat. Saint Wade-4:05
20-Ravens (Original Mix)-OH, HAYIR!-2:06
21-Long Way Home (Jack Shore Remix)-Going Deeper feat. Trove-3:29
22-Take Me (Extended Mix)-James Bond-3:35
23-Raised By Wolves (Abstract Touch)-Lukado-5:50
24-Crying Baby (Original Mix)-Baars-3:38
25-Going Down (In My Head) (Original Mix)-twoDB ft. Manjo-2:43