Various Performers – Blue Goblin V.A (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Blue Goblin V.A
Release Date: 2021-10-25
Genre: Techno (Peak Time / Driving)
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 78.8 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Adveniens – Fountain of Youth (Original Mix)
Deepak Sharma – 237 (Original Mix)
Jotaeseache – Slave Of The Machines (Original Mix)
Alex Jockey – Synergy (Original Mix)
JP Carvajal – Choose Your Peace (Original Mix)
Ramsey Neville – Muons (Original Mix)