Various Performers – Armada Electronic Elements – Winter Essentials 2021 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Armada Electronic Elements – Winter Essentials 2021
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Dance
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 369.5 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01-Kenger-Joachim Pastor-5:40
02-The Witness-Âme, KÁRYYN-7:04
03-Silence-Maxim Lany-3:21
04-Rhythm Tension-Anfisa Letyago-3:36
06-Neptune-Shadow Child-4:06
07-Doppler-Charlotte de Witte-4:01
08-Frontex Frappant-Robag Wruhme-3:20
09-Final String-Andrea Oliva-3:23
10-W.A.I.S.T.D.-Alan Fitzpatrick, Kele-4:47
11-Woodstock (Mano Le Tough Remix)-Eelke Kleijn-4:15
12-One Blood-yotto, Junior Reid-4:22
13-Sound Of Freedom (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape)-Themba, Thakzin-4:37
14-Antibodies (LP Giobbi Remix)-Tensnake, Cara Melín-5:12
15-A Matter Of Time-Ben Böhmer-3:56
16-Hide U (AVIRA Remix)-Roger Shah, Sian Evans-3:35
17-Inner City Angels-Stereoclip-4:01
18-Whatever Realm-Helsloot-3:27
19-Hold On To Your Heart (Eli & Fur’s Vocal Mix)-R Plus, Amelia Fox-4:39
21-Dangerous Power (Edu Imbernon Remix)-Gabriel & Dresden, Jan Burton-4:12
22-Ancient Stories-Fur Coat-3:25
23-Alone-Fat Sushi, Allies for Everyone-4:18
25-Seasons-Ben Malone, Tobeck-3:40
26-Another Planet-Marsh, Sun Ra-4:07
27-Aphrodisiac-Dual Beat-3:13
28-Rainy April-Spencer Brown, Qrion-5:40
29-Shadow-Scorz, Diana Miro-2:58
30-Break Your Fall-Sultan + Shepard, HRRTZ, Liz Cass-4:29
33-Vega-Ilija Djokovic-3:21
34-Trinidad Dreams (AVIRA Remix)-Analog Sol-3:53
35-Rewind (Yotto Remix)-Anden-4:19
36-Your Love-Qrion-4:10
37-Ofek-Jos & Eli-3:32
38-Eye Of The Beholder-Cornelius SA-4:14
40-The Rhythm of the Night-ChangedFaces-2:56