Various Performers – Ruthless Vol.1 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Ruthless Vol.1
Release Date: 2021-10-25
Genre: Techno, Hard Techno
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129.4 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Lowerzone – No Mercy For The Dancefloor (Original mix)
Alexg (IT) – Definition Of (Original mix)
Sergio Gonzalez – System Control (Original mix)
LFSC – Disorder (Original mix)
Mik&Ale – Back In Time (Original mix)
Guiliano – Foxwild (Original mix)
Primity – Tunnel (Original mix)
SOZZE – Acid Love (Original mix)
Toski – Rêver (Original mix)