Various Performers – Medellin Music Week 2021 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Medellin Music Week 2021
Release Date: 2021-10-08
Genre: Progressive, House, Tech, Techno, Afro, Funky
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 260.8 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Nixxa – Dirty Mind (Original Mix)
Afrodicious – Chamanes (Original Mix)
Kike Perez – Keep On Moving (Original Mix)
Soulmain – Golden (Original Mix)
Ruben Rojano – Aurora (Original Mix)
Dorance – Typical Question (Original Mix)
Augusto Guette – Symphony (Original Mix)
Alfonso Rosso – Industrial Circuit (Original Mix)
Sonidista – Lost In The Funk (Original Mix)
Nixxa – Matamba (Original Mix)
Sev7n Noizex – The Voice (Original Mix)
Soulxa – Dark (Original Mix)