Various Performers – Funky House Party (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Funky House Party
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Disco, Nu-Disco, Indie Dance, Jackin, Soulful
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 162.6 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Discotron – Believe Me (Disco Mix)
02 Disko Junkie – Always (Original Mix)
03 Boogie Freaks – Get On Up (Original Mix)
04 Audio Jacker – Dreams Come True (Original Mix)
05 HP Vince – Fiesta Latina (Original Mix)
06 Discotron – I Need A Lover (Club Mix)
07 Koe – Hold On (Original Mix)
08 Changin Fazes – You Against Me (Soul Power Remix)
09 Martello – Give It To Me (Original Mix)
10 Audio Jacker – Be Mine (Original Mix)
11 House Punkz – Ready To Go (Original Mix)
12 Martello – Dont Make Me Wait (Original Disco Mix)