Various Performers – Ablazing Autumn Sessions (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Ablazing Autumn Sessions
Release Date: 2021-10-25
Genre: Trance
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 151.3 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Kenny Palmer – Zandalar (Extended Mix)
Mhammed El Alami – Velvet Skies (Extended Mix)
Daniel Cesana – Allegiance (Extended Mix)
Dave Steward – The Pressure (Extended Mix)
Michel Westerhoff – Childhood Memories (Extended Mix)
Alex Byrka – Anywhere Near You (Extended Mix)
Diago – Waterfall (Extended Mix)
Paul ICZ – In the Shadows (Extended Mix)
W!SS – Rise Again (Extended Mix)
GoC – The Dreams (Extended Mix)