Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (20-September-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 20-September-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 30
Size: 305 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Amber Mark – Foreign Things (High Contrast Remix)
Biscits – Let You Go
BROKN – Knowabout
Coffeeshop x Godmode – Focus
David Guetta – If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know) (MistaJam Extended Remix)
Eelke Kleijn – Woodstock (Mano Le Tough Remix)
Exeat – Know Me (Extended Mix)
Frontliner – Warphole (Tribute Extended Mix)
Groovenatics – I Got The Feeling
The Him feat. KOOLKID – Better Days (Extended Mix)
Jay Robinson feat. Sara Sukkha – One Year Off (Extended Mix)
John Dahlba?ck – HYMN
Justin Prime x TBR x EMKR – Dark Sky
LOOZBONE – Find My Way (Extended Mix)
Mango & ND Catani – All The Roads (Extended Mix)
Maruwa – Dvizhenie
Museum Of Love – The Conversation (The Emperor Machine Remix)
Nicky Romero & MARF feat. Wulf – Okay (Afrojack Extended Remix)
Nyro – What Is Love (Devan Remix)
PEXOT – Lights
PhaseOne – By A Thread (Agony Remix)
Sandro Silva – Risk It All (Extended Mix)
Sephyx – Blackened Heart (Obscu?rus) (Extended Mix)
Sidney Samson x Jules Brand x Sjaak – House Music Forever (Extended Mix)
Space Rangers – BOUT THAT LIFE
STAR SEED – Reasons
Tchdwn – I’m Rich
Teneki – Diode
Turno – High Roller
Wasted Penguinz – Sacrifice