Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (16-September-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 16-September-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 10
Size: 90 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Brannco, Viktor Mora x Dani Vellocet – Runaway (Extended Mix)
Defunk x ero808 – Sacrifice
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Give It To Me
Flylight – Dreamer (Robert Babicz Remix)
Jam Thieves – Bangkok
Keys N Krates – Original Classic (feat. Juicy J x Chip x Marbl)
Khazali – Better with the Devil
nightswimX – giveX
Semitoo x Marc Korn x Phil Praise – Clarity (Klaas Remix)
The Algorithm – Decompilation