Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (15-September-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 15-September-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 16
Size: 148 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


3rd Prototype, Castion & Clarx – Evolution
Avao – Concentrate (Extended Mix)
Digital Skies – Be Free (feat. Gallie Fisher)
Emdi – Tokyo Drift (VIP Mix)
GAINCHANGER & HelBlaiz – The Heist
Hollt – Orbital Love (Extended Mix)
Jessica Audiffred feat. The Arcturians – Getaway
Lakou Mizik & Joseph Ray – Sanba Yo Pran Pale (DJ Koze Extended Mix)
Matisse & Sadko pres. Shy Baboon – I Told You (Extended Mix)
PIERCE & Pixel Terror – Black Indigo (feat. Panther)
Proc Fiskal – Humancargoe Estt
SLANDER feat. Dylan Matthew – Love Is Gone (Kaskade Extended Remix)
So Sus & Maazel – Not Me (feat. Madalen Duke)
Tisoki & Benda – Tommy Gun (feat. wifisfuneral)
Zero Days – Forever In Your Arms (Extended Mix)