Various Performers – Soothing Concentration 009 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Soothing Concentration 009
Release Date: 2021-08-20
Genre: Electronica, Organic House / Downtempo
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 272.3 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Yestalgia – Earth Behind (Original Mix)
Sleeping Lights – The World Outside (Original Mix)
NLO 22 – Essence (Original Mix)
Scoopy – Mary Jane (Silverfox Remix)
Nadeem Ahmed – Take Me There (Original Mix)
Anatoliy Nesterenko – Water Mirror (Original Mix)
Buddha Band – Body Meditation (Original Mix)
Ildrealex – Jazzhop 11 (Original Mix)
Sonny Lover Boy – Gotta Chill (Lofi Mind Mix)
Dents In The Armor – Thoughts Wonder (2003) (Remastered)
D4DDY V – Dad Jokes (Original Mix)
Mink Freud – Chrome (Original Mix)
Mij Mack – Beyond Eden (Original Mix)
Dmitry Atrideep – Section 13 (Original Mix)
Anatoliy Nesterenko – Florea (Original Mix)
.Coffee – Miyazaki In The Lab (Original Mix)
Nano Garrido – Deep Groove (Luciano Fm, Stradivarius Remix)
Don Ray Mad – Ink Jazz (Original Mix)
Virgil Hill – Safe Haven (Original Mix)
Donald Wilborn – Manila (Aural Imbalance’s Panay Edit)
The Thrillseekers – This Is All We Have (Sunset Mix – Part II)
Alcosta Blvd – High Rollers (Emi Murai’s Dream Sequence)
DJ Biopic – Hands Of Sands – Fire (Original Mix)
Futuregrapher – Cube (Original Mix)
Earn Money – Goodnight (Original Mix)