Various Performers – Smooved – Deep House Collection, Vol. 64 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Smooved – Deep House Collection, Vol. 64
Release Date: 2021-08-13
Genre: Deep House, House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 247.9 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Diabolic Chronic – Trust In Deep (Original Mix)
Road To Mana – Chinese Box (Original Mix)
Deepinity – The Cry Within (Extended Mix)
Below Bangkok – Gamba nera (Below Bangkok Prime Mix)
Self:sh – Zone Zero (Original Mix)
Pedro McKnight – Neglected Promises (Original Mix)
Drive7 – The Invitation (Original Mix)
Soane – Getting High (Original Mix)
Riky Mura – In My Deep (Original Mix)
Icylow – What You Said (Original Mix)
Danske Beat – Soundcheck (Original Mix)
Philler – How We Doin’ (Original Mix)
Michael Lovatt – Third Bass (Original Mix)
Luca Pavone – Maybe (Original Mix)
Epic SoulStar – Reflections (Original Mix)
Sirxam – Give A Little Love (Original Mix)
Deepinity – Dreams Are Made To Last (Original Mix)
Lucien – Won’t Last (Original Mix)