Various Performers – Fresco Summer Edition 2021 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Fresco Summer Edition 2021
Release Date: 2021-08-13
Genre: Tech House, Melodic House & Techno
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 320.5 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Yann Rives – Antara (Original Mix)
Adam Kaase – Enigma (Original Mix)
ANJ – Pleiades (Original Mix)
Boosted Minds – Polygon (Original Mix)
Adam Kaase – Vangelis (Original Mix)
AMEN X – Resurrection (Original Mix)
Adam Kaase – Resurrection (Original Mix)
Yann Rives – Dash (Original Mix)
AMEN X – Gel Moma (Original Mix)
Julio Navas – The Right Way (Fernando Lagreca Remix)
The Young Promise – Rainbow (Original Mix)
ANJ – Atria (Original Mix)
Julio Navas – That’s The Bass (Original Mix)
Adam Kaase – Seoul (Original Mix)
Julio Navas – Bufala (Original Mix)