Various Performers – Electronic Lounge Collection, Vol. 2 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Electronic Lounge Collection, Vol. 2
Release Date: 2021-08-13
Genre: Progressive House, Organic House / Downtempo, Mainstage
Type: Compilation Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps Size: 328.0 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Dub Mars – Walking on the Street (Original Mix)
Florent Campana – Pentimento (Original Mix)
Capa – To Be Thoughtful (Original Mix)
Hill Video – Loyal Cruise (Original Mix)
Takt 3 – Hate (Original Mix)
Scofield – Start the Game (Original Mix)
Ingo Herrmann – Discovery (Original Mix)
Steen Thottrup – Compassion (Original Mix)
Klod Rights – In My Riad (Night Mix)
DJ Cubaton – Borrow One (Original Mix)
Weathertunes – City Rider (Original Mix)
Susan Copeland – Dakness (Original Mix)
Beach Hoppers – Lost Inside (Original Mix)
Narcy – Dea Incantata (Original Mix)
Noctiluca – Volver (S-Tonex Remix)
Rob G – Mathematics feat. Rob G (Original Mix)
Percy Kelly – Lugano Lake (Original Mix)
Castlebed – Elementary (Original Mix)
Lucas Salt – Mercy Mercy Me (Original Mix)
Abroad Spore – Artistic Washer (Original Mix)
Pianochocolate – Life 730K (Original Mix)
Keyzero 1 – Wasting Time (Original Mix)
Gold Knight – Rumpus (Original Mix)
Ficture – Camels Came (Original Mix)
Spoq – Nutty Butter (Original Mix)
Jaded Danger – Merchant of Sumo (Original Mix)
Lo Tide – Heat feat. Frankie Uyterlinde (Original Mix)
Red Buddha – Katarajama (Original Mix)
The 5th Element – Circe & Abracadabra (Original Mix)
Christos Stylianou – Turn on the Sound (Radio Edit)