Various Performers – Disco Yeah!, Vol. 48 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Disco Yeah!, Vol. 48
Release Date: 2021-08-28
Genre: House, Indie Dance, Nu Disco / Disco
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 200.1 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Hotmood – You Gonna Like It (Original Mix)
FLIP-DA-FUNK – Here’s To You (Original Mix)
Mike Chenery – London Bound (Original Mix)
The Groove Orchestra – A Touch of Philly (Vocal Mix)
Kooky – Got To Be Real feat. Joanne Steele (Original Mix)
Divided Nation – Dance With Me (Original Mix)
ACRAZE – Funky Town (Extended Mix)
FLIP-DA-FUNK – Groove On (Original Mix)
Sarah B – Pieces (Soul Groove Mix)
Jordi Cabrera – Infinity (Original Mix)
Jaques Le Noir – Adore You (Original Mix)
Less Is More – Waiting To Love You (Original Mix)
White Shrts – Too Messy (Original Mix)
RoelBeat – Annihilation (Original Mix)
Lakeshouse – NRK (Jarle B remix)