Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (31-August-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 31-August-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 13
Size: 124 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


A.M.C – Don’t Forget the Dots
Audiofreq – Brainstomp (Partyraiser Remix)
Audiotricz – Children Of The Stars (Extended Mix)
Blank & Jones feat. Zoe Durrant – Feel Like Makin’ Love (Cassara Extended Remix)
Gawm – Radiation (YAKZ Remix)
Holseek & Jack Shore – Hold On
Jay Reeve & Solstice feat. Mark Vayne – We Make Heaven Bend
Max Kilian – For The Night (Extended Mix)
New Yorker Soul feat. Shawnee Taylor – Do What You Want To Do (JackLNDN Remix)
sad girls – Stay
Sasha Carassi – Shiver (8Kays Remix)
VANTIZ – What I’m All About
Vluarr – ANTA (Extended Mix)