Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (25-August-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 25-August-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 16
Size: 145 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Arlow & CRVN – Leave Us Behind
BMotion feat. flowanastasia – Give You Up
Callum Higby – Don’t Let Me Go
D-block & S-te-fan – Harder Generation
DJ Limited – Smoke Em Out (VIP)
Eelke Kleijn feat. Diana Miro – You (Frankey & Sandrino Extended Remix)
EMBRZ – Stay
Fightfears – Supposed To Be
Koven – Say What You Want
Last of Us – Supernova
Meca & Daft Hill feat. Lauren Nicole – My Body
Molly Millions – Vodka Shot (Dusty Kid Remix)
SaberZ – Neptune (Extended Mix)
Sundress – Itachi
The Bug – Vexed (feat. Moor Mother)
Thykier – Station 2