Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (24-August-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 24-August-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 12
Size: 117 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Blanke – Boom
BYOR & Vinne – Downtown (Extended Mix)
Ephoric feat. Carola – Flames (Extended Mix)
FWLR – Existentia
Irregular Synth – Tonight (Robbie Rivera Remix)
Jaydan – Locked Down
Langva – All I Want From You
Mabel – Take It Home (ZHU Remix)
MATTN x Maurice West – Funky Town (Extended Mix)
Shift K3Y – Back To Summer (Extended Mix)
Solardo & Maur – Power (Extended Mix)
Sustance & Visages – I’ll Be There