Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (12-August-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 12-August-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 17
Size: 154 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Basics – Perfect One
Brux – Covet
Dusky – E-Dawn
Former Hero – Gone Dream
Heimanu – Alaris
Hudson Lee – Reflex Angle (KOAN Sound Remix)
Invector & Radianze – Erase Me (Extended Mix)
JLV feat. Cara Meli?n & Jonas Brog – Change For The Better (Extended Mix)
Laidback Luke & Carta – Kong (Extended Mix)
Mel – Protagonist
Perfetto – Aladdin 2.0
Popcoin – Weather
Ryan Coss & Dalic – Dream (Extended Mix)
The Prophet – Underworld
Tom Pradz x Peter Brocks – Silver Dance (Extended Mix)
Toronto Is Broken & BVLVNCE – Paragons (Single Edit)
Unsenses – Falling