Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-August-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 10-August-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 26
Size: 226 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Agony – Chicanery
ASCA – Carpe Diem (Chime Remix)
Asketa & Natan Chaim – Gamer
Calv & Krexxton – Go Check
Costel Van Dein – Bass Landers
David Solomon feat. Ryan Tedder – Learn To Love Me (Benny Benassi Remix)
Effin – Unlucky
Laika Beats – I Be Stuntin
Modjo – Lady (Automhate & Nextars Remix)
Murdbrain – Trendy (feat. Ponce De’leioun)
MUST DIE! x Akeos x Skream – LOL OK (Habstrakt Remix)
New Northern – Excuses
NOIXES & Drvcxn – Reverence
R.I.O. & The Hitmen & KYANU– Like I Love You (KYANU Remix)
Rayzen & The Unit – Revival (Official Timeless Festival 2021 Anthem)
Remnant.Exe – Interference Pattern
Sander van Doorn – Drink To Get Drunk (Laura van Dam Extended Remix)
Shadow Child – Moon
Skybreak & Ehallz – Into The Light (feat. ALLEYCVT)
System of Loudness & Anklebreaker – Dreamlands (Extended Mix)
Twenty Six – No Hate
TWRK & DJ Sliink – BaDinga (Reloaded)
UNKLE – Catch Me When I Fall (Ro?nin Vocal Mix)
Varmix – My Eyes Closed (Black Station Remix)
Wizard & Jetsam – Wasted
Zetta – NEW DAWN (Original Mix)