Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (05-August-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 05-August-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 35
Size: 320 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Alex Kein – Diamond Eyes
Bart B More – Never Let It Go
Benny L & PAV4N – Grim
Digital Mindz – Waiting To Be Saved (feat. Vivian Moon)
Diplo & Damian Lazarus feat. Jungle – Don’t Be Afraid (Damian Lazarus Reshape)
Disgo – Space Boof
DUNNOWHO x Danntik x Multi – Ozono
Efim Kerbut x Neil Bronson – Fever
EMBRZ feat. Abroad – Rise
Evilnoiz – Agony (Original Mix)
Executioner – PSYCHO
Frank Nitty & Funkagenda – Maully (Extended Mix)
G-Rex & Sully – Back It Up
Hard Driver – Heaven Can Wait
HYBIT – Dancing All Night (Extended Mix)
JGSW – Into Pieces
juuku – Icarus
Marauda – That Marauda Song
Marcus Santoro feat. Diana Miro – Oblivion (Extended Mix)
MYLK – Mermaid
Navigator feat. P Skinna & Mixmaster J – Ghetto Strugglaz Lullaby (Serum Remix)
No?tLo – Hallucination Effect
Oddko – Disobey (Zardonic Remix)
Phace & Synergy – МЕХАНИЗM
R3SPAWN & Sammy Boyle – Andromeda (Extended Mix)
Sabai & Rave New World – Me + You (Rogue Remix)
Sagan – Feel Alive (Extended Mix)
Shaded Grains – Parallax
Siberian Express – Talk to Me
Sunlike Brothers – Start Again
Synchronice – Want to Know
Syphoric – Dark Places
Vexxy – All Night
WE ARE FURY – Remember (feat. Emlyn)