Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (02-August-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 02-August-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 32
Size: 288 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Bellecour & The Shooters – Hangover (Extended Mix)
Bellorum – HARD DRILL Pt. 2 (Make You Cry)
Ben Tenner – Disaster
Blasterjaxx & KEVU – Unchained (Extended Mix)
Blvd. x Laidback Luke – Cielo
Caius – Be Thankful What You’ve Got (Extended Mix)
Cromatik – Blood Rave
Deorro – Rumba
Dimatik x BDN x GRN – March Of The LG
Dr. Fresch – Armageddon
Gab Rhome – Amour (Extended Mix)
Gold 88 & Funky Dee – Are Ya Gonna Bang
Harrison – Chasing Cars
Hugel – Back to Life
Illyus & Barrientos – Generate Power
Inhuman & Code_Pandorum – Vagabond
Jack Tynel – Funky (Extended Mix)
Keanu Silva – Again
Lost Frequencies x Calum Scott – Where Are You Now
MK – Chemical (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
MONXX – On You (Syzy Remix)
MOTi x ILIRA – Sushi (Extended Mix)
Nosphere – Hellfire
Nostalgix & AMY MIYU – Friends
Pegboard Nerds & Vesk Green – Bounce
Pegboard Nerds pres. P8ople feat. Bryan The Mensah – Lalalala (Extended Mix)
R3HAB – Downtown (All That MTRS Remix)
Radical Redemption – Brutal 9.0
Timmy Trumpet – Cold (PARKAH & DURZO x MET Extended Remix)
Tujamo – Underwater
Van Heden – Bad Boy Sound
What So Not feat. DMA’S – The Change (Just A Gent Remix)