Various Performers – Son 30000 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Son 30000
Release Date: 2021-08-09
Genre: Techno (Peak Time / Driving)
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 165.3 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Carl Fons – Manivela (Original Mix)
Carl Fons – Purple Window (Original Mix)
Pessaelectro – Irreversible (Original Mix)
Pessaelectro – Seaside Flowers (Original Mix)
Pessaelectro – Sierra Nevada (Original Mix)
Sosa Ibiza – The Drunk (Original Mix)
Sosa Ibiza – Crucifijos (Original Mix)
Deedak – Forever and ever (Original Mix)
Deedak – Son 30000 (Original Mix)
Nüur – Everybody (Original Mix)
Nüur – Try Me (Original Mix)