Various Performers – Monday Trance Releases Chart (2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Monday Trance Releases Chart
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Tuneful, Euphoric, Harmonic, Melodic, Susceptive, Progressive
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320kbps
Size: 135.7 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Alan Morris – Airborne (Extended Mix)
02. Andromedha – Somewhere Out There (Original Mix)
03. Bryn Liedl – Berlin Haze (In Search of Sunrise Mix)
04. Daniel Wanrooy feat. Cari – Heading South (Extended Mix)
05. Glynn Alan – Limitless (Extended Mix)
06. Peetu S – The Mission (Extended Mix)
07. Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif – Enchanted (Original Mix)
08. Ralphie B – Syfy (Extended Club Mix)
09. Raz Nitzan feat. Sarah Russell – Borrowed Time (Extended Mix)