Various Performers – Dance Department, Vol. 3 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Dance Department, Vol. 3
Release Date: 2021-07-31
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115.4 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


ZDX – Takeoff (Original Mix)
The Mumbling Priest – Dark Dream (Original Mix)
Iain Jamieson – Calling (Extended Mix)
Gianluca Calabrese – Soo Good (Original Mix)
DXES – Cross The Line feat. Lotty Dee (Original Mix)
Musci – Blackout (Extended Version)
Max Polizzi – Emotional (Original Mix)
Iain Jamieson – In My House (Original Mix)
Emilfranzo – Lonely (Original Mix)
Hawksey – Let’s Get In Trouble (Chill out Mix)