Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (28-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 28-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 10
Size: 86 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


A-RIZE – Faith Of The Saint
Beatcore – Bring You Down
D-block & S-te-fan – Gates Of Paradise
Kitone – Bouncin’ (Extended Mix)
Komplvint – Swat Team (feat. Milano The Don)
Matchez UK & Emily Makis – Freefall
Rameses B – Have Fun
REGGIO – Supernova (Extended Mix)
Siimi – Here for Me
Zeds Dead – No Prayers