Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (27-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 27-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 21
Size: 243 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Eugene – Wasted
Fertarium – Flash Back (GOOD)
Franky Wah feat. Aetho – Should Have Seen It Coming (Yotto Extended Mix)
Genix feat. Northlin – Take Our Time (Extended Mix)
Justin Bieber – Hold On (W&W Festival Mix)
Justin Hawkes – That Look
Kidnap feat. Lydy May – Cold Water
The Killers – When You Were Young (Hukae Bootleg)
KVSH & Schillist – Sicko Drop (Majestic Extended Remix)
Leaving Laurel – Winter In The Woods
Lit Lords – Fools
Luke Fono feat. BB.James – 4Real (Crackazat Remix)
Marco Lys – Keep Looking Around (Joris Voorn Remix)
Musa Aksoy – Latino (Original Mix)
Nicky Romero feat. Wulf & Marf – Okay (Extended Mix)
Novak – Think About Me (Extended Mix)
Pagano – Hold Tight (Extended Mix)
Patrick Cowley feat. Sylvester – Menergy (Purple Disco Machine Remix).
Pavel Khvaleev feat. Matvey Emerson – No Love (Extended Mix)
Russo – BTTF
Sleeque – One for the Money (A Michael Gray Remix)