Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (25-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 25-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 65
Size: 610 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Baltra – I Want You (I Need You) (Darius Syrossian Extended Mix)
Boogie T – Mouth Orchestra
Bru-C – Freedom
Captain Mustache – Bleu Ciel
Catching Flies – GLY (DJ BORING’s Sunrise Extended Mix)
Champagne Drip feat. Linney – In My Dreamz
Chris Liebing & Ralf Hildenbeutel – Something Half Way (Club Mix)
Cloud Division – Break It
Dada feat. Lovespeake – Still Love You (MOTi Extended Remix)
Danny Avila – No One Else Is You (Extended Mix)
Danny Howard & Gene Farris – How Do We Feel_ (Extended Mix)
DE?KAY – Lights Out
Diplo & Damian Lazarus feat. Jungle – Don’t Be Afraid (Nicola Cruz Remix)
Dirty Audio – No Stoppin (feat. GOLD)
Freaks & Geeks – Waiting For You
Fred V – Glockenspiel Riddim
Gancher & Ruin – Priceless
Genix – Take Our Time (Extended Mix)
Gome – Shrimp Cocktail Pt. 2
Heist & Duskee – Dripping
HEYZ – Clear (feat. TIAAN) (Jauz Remix)
Imanbek – Bam (feat. KDDK x Ya Rick)
Jam Thieves – Sinaloa
Jamie Bostron & Speaker Louis feat. Zen Lewis – Worldwide
Jessie J feat. Billy Porter – I Want Love (twocolors Remix)
Just Jack – Nobody (Extended Mix)
Justin Prime & STVW – Knockout
Kayzo & Whales – REPLAY (with Shiah Maisel)
Kris Kross Amsterdam feat. Shaggy & Conor Maynard – Early In The Morning (LNY TNZ Extended Remix)
Lakou Mizik – Lamize? Pa Dous (Henrik Schwarz Extended Mix)
Le Shuuk – Talk About Us
LICK & Nytrix – ESCAPE
Lil Seyi – Sanguine
Linguistics feat. Dogger, Mindstate & Blind Mic – Change
Matroda & San Pacho – La Pasion
Nervo feat. Tinie Tempah & Paris Hilton – Pickle (Suark Remix)
Nicky Romero & Marf feat. Wulf – Okay (Extended Mix)
Nora En Pure feat. Liz Cass – Won’t Leave Your Side (Extended Mix)
Not Now Please – Don’t Forget The Parachute (Extended Mix)
Olly Wall – Sunseeker
OMAS x Misdom – When It’s Over
Onur Ormen & Trias – Dollar Sign (feat. BigStat)
Pinkloud – Move
The Prodigy – Breathe (feat. RZA) (Rene LaVice Dark D&B Remix)
Pushing Daizies x Lucii – I Miss You
R3HAB & Gabry Ponte – The Portrait (Ooh La La)
Robin Schulz & B-Case – Can’t Buy Love (feat. Baby E)
Scratcha DVA feat. Mxshi Mo & Scratchclart – Afrotek
Shadient – Ego Insaniac
Sho?ckface feat. Mark Veins & Lauren Martinez – Eternal
Snakehips & Armand Van Helden – Freedom (You Bring Me)
Subliminal Project – Nightscape (Extended Mix)
Sunset Bros feat. Bianca – Firestorm
Takis & Komara – Stay Too Long (feat. Laurell)
Thomas Newson & Alterboy – Rapapa (Extended Mix)
TNT – Reverse The Bass (Extended Mix)
Totto – CPU
TSU NAMI – Easy To Love
Vektah – Escape
VINAI & Paolo Pellegrino feat. SHIBUI – Superman (Afrojack & Chico Rose Remix)
Wenzday – Drop Dead (feat. Chetta)
Xotto – It’s Fake (Extended Mix)
Zafrir – Rude Boy