Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (15-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 15-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 22
Size: 195 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Avsten – Between Us (Extended Mix)
Bear Grillz & LODIS feat. RUNN – Beautiful Disaster
Beyond Unbroken – With Or Without Me
Blunts & Blondes x Bawldy – Put Down The Liquor
Champagne Denim – Hollywood Healing
DMVU – Peach Smoothie
Duke & Jones – Reflection
Emika – Wonderful Life
Firelite x Deviouz – Come Find Me
gardenstate – The Best Part (Extended Mix)
Hardstyle Mafia & Caitlin Potter – Animal
Inpetto – Hypermania (Extended Mix)
Jackal – Glass Tiger
KEVU – Creatures Of Space
Kiimi – Breaking My Mind
KUCKA – Beautiful
Proc Fiskal – Leith Tornn Carnal
ShockOne feat. Reija Lee – Hardwired
Sia feat. Amir – 1+1 (Banx & Ranx Remix)
Snails – Slime Zone
Sonny Noto – There For You (Extended Mix)