Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (13-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 13-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 13
Size: 133 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Cloonee – Holla
Durante – Away Home (Cassian Extended Mix)
Ephoric – Beyond The Stars (Extended Mix)
Flakzz – Backshift
Izzy Perri – Underwater
Junior Jack – Stupidisco (David Penn Remix)
Louisahhh – Love Is a Punk (AnD Remix)
Machinedrum, Tanerelle & Mono_Poly – Star (IMANU Remix)
Ramuto – The Gathering (Extended Mix)
Sebjak & Fahlberg – Mariposa
SixxFoot – Lost (Original Mix)
Thomas Gold – Someone Better (Extended Mix)
XaeboR – Certified Hood Classic