Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (12-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 12-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 187 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


AMTRAC – Outer Station Support
Anti Up – Sensational (Tensnake Remix)
Arno Cost & Norman Doray – The Message
ATB pres. EANOH – Simply Mad
Bolier & Arman Cekin – Fade Away (feat. Rhi’N’B)
Dead End – Clipper
DJ Samer – Diaspora
Erick The Architect – Let It Go (Baauer Remix)
Eva Simons – Tan
Gorgon City – Never Let Me Down (t e s t p r e s s Remix)
John Dahlback – July
Kanye West – Mercy (Cured by CURE97)
Kloud – LOVE ME (Late Shifts Remix)
Lou Hayter – Still Dreaming (Joe Goddard Remix)
Margwa & Khamis – Don’t Leave
Morttagua – Dhaboros
The Aston Shuffle – Enough For You (feat. Liz Jai)
TheFatRat – Hiding In The Blue
Typhon – SICKEST
Unlike Pluto – Talladega Knights