Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 10-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 69
Size: 580 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


€URO TRASH (Yellow Claw) – Ghetto Party (feat. Adje)
Aevion – Galaxy Garden (Extended Mix)
Agressor Bunx – Eternal Frost
Agro & Flowdan – Bad From Morning
Alfons x Orange INC – Ghost
Armodine – My Daily Meal (Teddy Killerz Remix)
ARTY – Fight For
Bebe Rexha feat. Lil Uzi Vert – Die For a Man (Galantis Remix)
Bleu Clair – Have Me All (feat. Jelita)
Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan – By Your Side (Oliver Heldens Extended Remix)
Cannons – Fire for You (Tiesto Remix)
Chico Rose – Pop Off (feat. Lost Boy)
Diverse Bind & Ghetto Birds – No Sleep
Dot N Life x GIANT – Moving On
Drippy, JG Dubz & Saigga – Bird Brainzz
E.P.O – Flow
Evan Giia & MEMBA – In Motion (feat. Reo Cragun)
Faithless feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B – Innadadance (Meduza Remix)
Firebeatz – Move On
Frank Zummo feat. Neffex – Night Rider
GATTUSO feat. Violet Days – Save Me (Tungevaag Remix)
Gentlemens Club – 1999 (feat. Dread MC & B Live)
Gest – Futurism
GRiZ – Rainbow Brain (feat. Probcause & Chrishira Perrier)
Gryffin feat. Kyle Reynolds – Best Is Yet To Come (Max Styler Remix)
Icona Pop & Vize – Off Of My Mind
Jac & Harri x Blackcode feat. Sander Nijbroek – Believer
Jasmine Thompson – Already There (MOTi Remix)
Jaycen A’mour x Z A K – E.O.T.Y.
Jonas Blue feat. LEON – Hear Me Say (Ferreck Dawn Remix)
Justy – Letting Loose
Kungs – Never Going Home (Lost Frequencies Extended Remix)
L Plus – Town Underground
Landis – Weekday Anthem
Liquid Stranger & LUZCID – Snow Melt
Loud Luxury feat. WAV3POP – Wasted (Extended Mix)
Lucas & Steve – Get Together
Mabel – Let Them Know (Riton Remix)
Marnik & Lunax – Bye Bye Bye
Matisse & Sadko feat. Alex Aris – Dawn
Matt Nash – Now Or Never (Extended Mix)
Milk & Sugar – Let the Sun Shine (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
NERVO x Tube & Berger – Lights Down Low
Nicholas Gunn & York – Higher (feat. Sam Martin)
NUTRONIC – Futures (The Anix Remix)
OMAS x Misdom – Toxic
phonon – De Flore Sonos
Pixel Terror – Elysium
Promise Land – Good Guys (VIP Mix)
R3HAB x Luis Fonsi x Sean Paul – Pues (All That MTRS Remix)
Ranger Trucco – Horoscopes and Marijuana
Raye – Call On Me (VAVO Remix)
Robin Schulz & Alle Farben feat. Israel Kamakawiwo’ole – Somewhere Over the Rainbow
Salvatore Ganacci – Step-Grandma (Extended Mix)
Seven Lions & Andrew Bayer – Returning To You (feat. Alison May)
Shad – Top Down (feat. Nat James)
Sikdope – Stranger Synths
Silque – Dial Tone (Scott Rill Extended Remix)
Sofi Tukker x Amadou & Mariam – Mon Cheri (LP Giobbi Remix)
SubDocta & Shlump – Cavern Dub
TCTS – Day & Night
Tim van Werd & Crime Zcene feat. Dan Soleil – On Your Side (Extended Mix)
Tobtok & Jem Cooke – My Carousel (Extended Mix)
Tom Budin & Kastelo – Slow Down
Verb – FLEX
Vivid – Olympia (Extended Mix)
VYDA & Krister feat. Max Landry – Deep (Extended Mix)
W&W x Martin Jensen feat. Linnea Schossow – Greece 2021 (Extended Mix)
Zheno – Stay Together (Extended Mix)