Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (08-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 08-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 25
Size: 223 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Achilles – Signals
Ava Max – EveryTime I Cry (Pink Panda Remix)
Ben Bohmer – Beyond Beliefs
Bensley – Cascade
Delius & Bright Visions – You Belong (Extended Mix)
DLR – County Lines
Dr. Lobster – Obama’s Wrath
EMMA’S GOLD feat. Chi City – L1ttle Secret
Forbidden Society feat. T-Man – Don’t Push Me (Original Mix)
Gavss & Allexno – You Don’t Know (Extended Mix)
Hard Driver & Dv8 – Daylight’s Fading
Hi I’m Ghost & Herculez – Sleep
Le Youth – Miraje (Motives Extended Mix)
MAN CUB – Roar
Ray Volpe – Never Be Alone
SaberZ – Close Your Eyes (Extended Mix)
SLPSTRM – A Place Beyond Belief (Monrroe Remix)
SOL – Let It Out (feat. Joshua Luke)
Stabby – Hail To The King, Baby
Strixter – Ain’t Right
STVW – Summer Rave (Extended Mix)
Sumthin Sumthin – Nightmares
Synchronice – Fight for It
T_I & Particle – Kill Switch
ZEKE BEATS – Give Me A Bassline