Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (07-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 07-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 170 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


+LMNTS x Camille Ruz – Close
Aerials – Dimension
Alphastrike – Drifting Away
Coldplay – Higher Power (Alyx Ander Remix)
Gammer & Tweekacore – Lose You
Hayve & Imallryt – Half Alive
Hydraulix – Concrete (feat. Jasiah)
if found x Ryscu x Veda – Hit The Ground
Koos – Going
Lee Gamble – Hyperpassive
Minus Militia – Just Like That
MUST DIE! – SORROW TECH (Good Times Ahead Remix)
Primeshock & Villain – Fitness Move (Warrior Workout OST) (Extended Mix)
Reaubeau x IZZI – The New Wave
Refract – Disconnected
Roland Clark pres. Urban Soul – Sex On My Mind (Dj Pierre Wild Pitch Mix)
Sketchez – Drowning
Subp Yao feat. HOST – Delirium
Thomas Christian – Come Home (Extended Mix)